Safety as a result of cost-effective And superior features

National A-level machine manufacturing enterprises

National Service Hotline

NEWS

Focus News

Follow industry news, Focus News

Industry News Your location:Home Industry News

New technology of elevator automation

At present, China has become the world's largest elevator manufacturing country, in the elevator and escalator to maintain the volume and new aspects are in the first place in the world. As the world's largest producer and the use of the country, China should become the elevator equipment technology innovation and research and development base.

In recent years, the domestic and international elevator manufacturers to develop and design work around the safety, energy saving, environmental protection, intelligence, and the main line of development. The development of the drive system, control system, alarm and communication system and remote monitoring system of the elevator is gradually moving to the main line.

The drive system will gradually eliminate the high energy consumption of a gear master, the use of efficient permanent magnet synchronous machine without gear. At the same time, to improve the efficiency of the main engine, reduce the size of the motor, and adopt a series of new suspension system solutions, but also to improve the motor structure and manufacturing process; control system will be micro development, with the integration of variable frequency drive technology needs to develop. At the same time, with popularization of intelligent diagnosis, transparent system, intelligent control system and technology, and to the personal safety considerations, all kinds of sensors and control technology will be applied more and more attention.

We note that there is little change in the last 100 years of the elevator protection technology. This is because the regulations restrict, electrical protection must be a simple mechanical and electrical technology, and series of system reliability is low, the fault is difficult to troubleshoot. And based on EN 61508, the new standard makes it possible to innovate; in the remote monitoring and maintenance technology, because of its performance in the elevator running state, the operation of information statistics, as well as the system for remote diagnosis and investigation, has become the focal point of the elevator manufacturers. At present, we must do the work of building the data model of the elevator operation, provide an expert system for preventive maintenance, and establish a unified operating data description method of cross platform. In addition, with the concept of energy saving in the elevator industry, the control technology of the escalator has become the inevitable trend of the development of the elevator technology.

以安全为特色 因高性价比而出众

国家A级整机制造企业

全国服务咨询热线

人力资源

聚焦新闻动态

关注行业新闻,聚焦新闻动态。

行业动态 您的位置:首页 行业动态

电梯自动化新技术前瞻

目前,中国已经成为世界最大的电梯制造国,在电梯以及扶梯的保有量和新增量方面都居于世界第一的地位。作为世界最大的制造国和使用国,中国理应成为电梯设备技术创新研发的基地。

近年来,国内外电梯生产厂家研发设计工作围绕安全性、节能环保、智能化这一主线而展开。电梯的驱动系统、控制系统、警报与通讯系统以及远程监控系统的发展也逐渐向这一主线靠拢。

驱动系统主机将逐渐淘汰耗能高的有齿轮主机,采用高效的永磁同步无齿轮主机。同时,要提高主机能源效率,减少电动机的体积,并采用与新型悬挂系统组合的系 统解决方案,还要改进电机结构和制造工艺;控制系统将向微型化发展,与变频驱动集成的一体化技术需要大力发展。同时,随着智能诊断、全透明系统、智能群控 系统等技术的普及,以及对人身安全的考虑,各类传感器以及控制技术的应用将会越来越受到重视。

我们注意到,电梯保护技术在过去的100年里几乎没有任何变化。这是因为受法规制约,电气保护必须采用简单的机械电气技术,而串联的系统可靠性低,故障难 以排查。而基于EN 61508的新标准使得创新成为可能;在远程监控维修技术方面,由于其在电梯运行状态、运行信息的统计,以及对系统进行远程诊断与排查方面表现突出,已经 成为电梯生产厂商关注的焦点。目前,我们要做的工作包括建立电梯运行数据模型,为预防性维修提供一个专家系统,并建立跨平台的统一运行数据描述手段。此 外,随着节能理念在电梯行业的深入,自动扶梯的控制技术也成为电梯技术发展的必然趋势。