Safety as a result of cost-effective And superior features

National A-level machine manufacturing enterprises

National Service Hotline

About AOTE

Humanities science and technology center

Focus on R & D and global elevator manufacturing joint ventures

Profile Your location:Home About AOTE Profile

    AOTE RAMBO Elevator Co., Ltd. is a company focused on the development and manufacture of elevators worldwide joint venture, is a professional elevator manufacturing history of 20 years of Zhejiang AOTE Elevator Co., Ltd. " and the world-renowned enterprises, "German RAMBO company" jointly founded in advanced management and innovative technologies for their support, the integration of advantageous resources, enhance the strength, the industry leader.

    AOTE RAMBO Elevator Co., Ltd. is a collection development, design, manufacture, sale, installation, maintenance as one of the national A-level elevator manufacturers. Company is located in Beijing certification services company ISO-9001-2000 international quality management system certification and standardization of national secondary production safety certificate, located in the Yangtze River Delta economic circle of China's most economically dynamic southern town --- Huzhou. In the Yangtze River Delta, Jiangsu, Zhejiang and Shanghai provinces and the center, west Jiangsu and Anhui, northern Taihu Lake, east of Shanghai, south to Hangzhou, Shanghai and Chongqing high-speed, long-Shenzhen Expressway, Shenjiahu Expressway from the intersection in front of the company over transportation is very convenient. The company has several world advanced flexible sheet metal production lines and improve the detection equipment, qualified production of elevators, escalators, moving walkways and other various types of elevators, the company make full use of the most advanced elevator control technology, the company's products in the international advanced technology level. Rich products to meet the diverse needs of users, covering passenger elevators, observation elevators, bed lifts, service lifts, hydraulic lifts, auto lifts, small machine room elevator, machine room less elevators, home elevators, lifts, escalators, walkways and other 12 major products.

    AOTE RAMBO elevators will undertake the German superb technology, strict attitude and high quality standards, providing quality products and perfect after-sales service for domestic and foreign customers, Ott rambo brand will become the most competitive brand in the Chinese elevator market.

以安全为特色 因高性价比而出众

国家A级整机制造企业

全国服务咨询热线

关于奥特

以人文科技为中心

专注于全球电梯研发和制造的中外合资企业

企业简介 您的位置:首页 关于奥特 企业简介

    奥特朗博电梯有限公司是一家专注于全球电梯研发和制造的中外合资企业,是由专业电梯制造历史20多年的“浙江奥特电梯有限公司”和世界知名企业“德国朗博公司”共同组建成立,在先进的管理和创新技术鼎力扶持下,整合优势资源,提升实力,领袖行业。

    奥特朗博电梯有限公司是一家集研发、设计、制造、销售、安装、维护为一体的国家A级电梯制造企业。公司获北京中设认证服务公司ISO-9001-2000版国际质量管理体系认证和国二级安全生产标准化证书,地处中国经济最具有活力的长三角经济圈———江南古镇湖州南浔。处在长三角江、浙、沪三省市的中心地带,西边苏皖,北濒太湖,东邻上海,南接杭州,沪渝高速、长深高速、申嘉湖高速等从公司门前相交而过,交通十分便利。公司拥有数条世界先进的柔性钣金生产线及完善的检测仪器,具备生产电梯、扶梯、人行道等各类电梯的条件,公司充分利用国际最先进的电梯控制技术、使公司产品的技术处于国际先进水平。公司产品丰富,可满足用户多样化的需求,涵盖乘客电梯、观光电梯、病床电梯、载货电梯、液压电梯、汽车电梯、小机房电梯、无机房电梯、家用电梯、杂物电梯、自动扶梯、自动人行道等十二大系列产品。

    奥特朗博电梯将承接德国精湛的技术,严谨的态度和高品质的标准,为国内外客户提供优质的产品和完善的售后服务,奥特朗博品牌将在中国电梯市场成为最具竞争力的品牌。